Tým

Univerzita Karlova v Praze, Fakulta sociálních věd, Institut komunikačních studií a žurnalistiky (český tým)

Filip Láb, akademický pracovník

Email: lab@fsv.cuni.cz

 

Sanda Štefaniková, EJO editorka, Ph.D. studentka

Email: sandra.stefanikova@gmail.com

 

Martina Topinková, EJO editorka, Ph.D. studentka

Email: martina.topinkova@fsv.cuni.cz

 

Università della Svizzera Italiana (English Team)

Dr. Stephan Russ-Mohl, EJO Director, Professor of Journalism & Media Management

Email: stephan.russ-mohl@usi.ch

Kate Nacy, English Web Editor, Freelance Journalist, PhD Candidate

Email: k.nacy.ejo@gmail.com

Rukhshona Nazhmidinova, EJO Central and Eastern European Partnership Manager, PhD Candidate

Email: rukhshona.nazhmidinova@usi.ch

Colin Porlezza, Researcher, PhD Candidate

Email: colin.porlezza@usi.ch

 

Università della Svizzera Italiana (Italian Team)

Marcello Foa, EJO Co-Director, CEO of Swiss publishing group Timedia, Journalist

Email: marcello.foa@usi.ch

Natascha Fioretti , EJO Project Manager, Italian Web Editor, Freelance Journalist

Email: natascha.fioretti@usi.ch

Philip Di Salvo, EJO Contributor, Student Assistant

Email: philip.di.salvo@usi.ch

 

Erich-Brost-Institut, University of Dortmund (German Team)

Dr. Susanne Fengler, Director of Erich Brost Institute, Professor of International Journalism

Email: susanne.fengler@udo.edu

Tina Bettels, German Web Editor, PhD Candidate

Email: bettels@post.uni-dortmund.de

 

University of Wroclaw (Polish Team)

Boguslawa Dobek-Ostrowa, PhD, Professor of Journalism, Media Scholar

Email: dobek@uni.wroc.pl

Michal Kuś, PhD, Polish Web Editor, Media Researcher

Email: kusmi@uni.wroc.pl

 

School of Business Administration Turiba (Latvian Team)

Dr. Ainars Dimants, Associate Professor in Mass Communication Theory, Media Scholar

Email: dimants@latnet.lv

Liga Ozolina, Latvian Web Editor, Media Researcher

Email: liiga_ozolinna@inbox.lv

 

Andrei Saguna University of Constanta (Romanian Team)

Dr. Andra Seceleanu, Associate Professor, and Vice Director for Quality Assurance and Educational Programs at Andrei Șaguna University of Constanta

E-mail: andraseceleanu@andreisaguna.ro

Cristina Gelan, Romanian Web Editor, PhD Candidate

E-mail: alina@alinavasiliu.ro

Tănase Tasenţe, Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

E-mail: tashy@tashy.ro

Komentáře jsou uzavřené.

Send this to friend